Vorstand

Präsident

Kostadinov Kiril kiril.kostadinov@lkzbasketball.ch

Vize-Präsident

Staub Nora nora.staub@lkzbasketball.ch

Kassier

Lapcevic Veljo veljo.lapcevic@lkzbasketball.ch

Beisitzer

Freitag Hans-Peter hans-peter.freitag@lkzbasketball.ch

Lizenzen

Staub Nora nora.staub@lkzbasketball.ch

Schreiberplan

Djordjevic Angela angela.djordjevic@lkzbasketball.ch

Hallenreservation

Kempf Christoph christoph.kempf@lkzbasketball.ch

Spielverschiebung

Kempf Christoph christoph.kempf@lkzbasketball.ch

Events & Marketing

Masinov Kire kire.masinov@lkzbasketball.ch

Weitere Funktionen

Transport

Caruso Lino lino.caruso@lkzbasketball.ch

Revisor

Amrein David  
Erdöl Elif elif.erdoel@lkzbasketball.ch

J&S Coach

Notter Gregor gregor.notter@lkzbasketball.ch

Webseite

Djordjevic Angela angela.djordjevic@lkzbasketball.ch
Erdöl Elif elif.erdoel@lkzbasketball.ch