Vorstand

Präsident
Kostadinov Kiril kiril.kostadinov@lkzbasketball.ch
Vize-Präsident
Staub Nora nora.staub@lkzbasketball.ch
Kassier
Lapcevic Veljo veljo.lapcevic@lkzbasketball.ch
Beisitzer
Freitag Hans-Peter hans-peter.freitag@lkzbasketball.ch
Speicher Philip philip.speicher@lkzbasketball.ch
Lizenzen
Staub Nora nora.staub@lkzbasketball.ch
Schreiberplan
Djordjevic Angela angela.djordjevic@lkzbasketball.ch
Hallenreservation
Kempf Christoph christoph.kempf@lkzbasketball.ch
Spielverschiebung
Kempf Christoph christoph.kempf@lkzbasketball.ch

Weitere Funktionen

Revisor
Erdöl Elif elif.erdoel@lkzbasketball.ch
Notter Gregor gregor.notter@lkzbasketball.ch
J&S Coach
Notter Gregor gregor.notter@lkzbasketball.ch
Webseite
Djordjevic Angela angela.djordjevic@lkzbasketball.ch
Erdöl Elif elif.erdoel@lkzbasketball.ch